Donate to Browntracker

Search: in including dead torrents

Browntracker is the official recording community and trading site of the band Ween!
Bringing you live performance audio & video, rarities and B-sides since 2004.

12 Live Golden Country Greats **RESEED**

Download1996-xx-xx_Ween_12 Live Golden Country Greats (toursampler)_FLAC_(SOUNDBOARD).torrent
Info hash5ddc32d8cee6c062567853dd32fa94b3a5a83019
Description12 Golden Country Greats Live (1 disc) A+

Taken directly from soundboard of various shows during the 'country' tour.

01. Intro-San Fran CA
02. Dr.Rock-Boulder CO
03. She Fucks Me-Portland OR
04. Birthday Boy-Lawrence KA
05. Baby Bitch-Toronto Canada
06. Buenos Tardes Amigo-Boulder CO
07. The Stallion Pt.3-San Fran CA
08. Blarney Stone-Washington DC
09. Fluffy-Minneapolis MN
10. Sorry Charlie
11. Little Birdy
12. A Tear For Eddie
13. <Stu Gets Slammed>
14. Piano Man
TypeWeen Live Audio 1995-1999
Last seederLast activity 26:18 ago
Size315.84 MB (331,181,533 bytes)
Added2017-01-07 01:05:08
Snatched76 time(s)
Upped byBrockDenker
Num files
[See full list]
16 files
Peers1 seeder(s), 0 leecher(s) = 1 peer(s) total

1 comment for this torrent.
Log in to see torrent comments